How do I close my pure.dating account?
We do not create profiles or permanent accounts for our users. Your chats are removed from our servers after an hour, and are not stored anywhere.
We only have your picture, information about your subscription, and user ID — all of which are encrypted. If you do not want to use the application, simply remove PURE from your device, and unsubscribe from the App Store or Google Play Store.
You cannot cancel your subscription or trial through PURE’s app, and we cannot do it for you. You must cancel any subscription or trial through the App Store or Google Play Store. Below are detailed instructions to help you cancel your subscription, depending on your mobile device.
NOTE: After canceling your subscription, you will be able to use PURE for the remaining days that you have paid for. When your subscription expires, it will not be renewed. You can opt back in at any time. Cancelling your subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be refunded based on cancellation date Deleting the app or your account does not cancel your subscription. Subscriptions must be cancelled directly through the store.