How do I close my Compatible Partners.com account?
Closing your eHarmony account can be done via our website by following these steps:
- Log into your eHarmony account
- From your home page/Dashboard, select “Settings,” then “Account Settings”
- From the “Billing” Tile, click the “Close Account” or “Cancel My Subscription” link (you may have to go through the “Cancel My Subscription” process first if you do not immediately see the “Close Account” button.)
- Provide the information requested
NOTE: If you are currently on a 3 part payment subscription plan, and you have not yet completed all payments, you will need to wait until all payments have been completed to close your account.
Once you close your account:
- All of your matches will be closed
- Your profile information including any communication will no longer be available to your matches
- Your profile will no longer be matched with other members