How do I Cancel/Downgrade my Freelancer Membership Plan?

0

How do I Cancel/Downgrade my Freelancer Membership Plan?

You can downgrade your membership plan to another paid membership at any time through Freelancer Memberships.

newmemannual2

To choose a different plan, just click on your profile picture from your Dashboard page and select Membership. On the Freelancer.com Memberships page, click the Downgrade button, and choose Yes for the “Downgrade Membership?” notification.

Your selected membership plan will then start once your current plan expires.

If you wish to cancel your paid membership plan and go back to free, however, you can do it through this link.

membershipdowngrade2

To go there, click on your profile picture from your dashboard and select Settings. On your Settings page, select the Membership tab and click Cancel.

Once your membership plan expires, your account will revert to Free Membership. This way, you’ll still get all the benefits of your current plan until your new plan becomes active.

Your old membership details will be saved automatically should you wish to upgrade your membership again in the future.

 

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply