How do I cancel my very.co.uk order?

0
How do I cancel my very.co.uk Shop Direct Limited order?

Arranging a cancellation via My Account is easy.  All you need to do is:

1.       Log in to My Account

2.       Select the ‘Recent Orders’ tab

3.       Find your order and select the item(s) that you wish to cancel

4.       Follow the cancellation instructions and you’re done!

*Please note, your order may already have been processed and be on its way to you* This is because our automated system works quickly to process your order. If there is an attempted delivery, you can refuse to accept it at the door and the carriers will automatically return it to us without you needing to do any more.

If your order is delivered, you can easily return the item to us – just check the ‘Returns’ section of My Account to find out the options available to you. When returning an item, please allow up to 14 days from the date of collection for your account to be credited.
Your legal rights

For most items, you have the legal right to cancel your order within 14 days of receiving the goods. However, this right does not apply to certain items such as personalised products, perishable goods and audio or video recordings or computer software which has been opened. 

If you wish to cancel using this right, you need to inform us in writing within 14 days starting the day after you received the goods. You must take reasonable care of the goods and immediately return them to us in the normal way. We will not consider that you have taken reasonable care of the goods if they have been used in a way, or to an extent, beyond what would be reasonable when examining the goods in a shop before purchase.

If your order meets the conditions above and you wish to cancel it, you can complete an order cancellation form.

If you need further information, then please email us at queries@very.co.uk

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply