How do I cancel my Uber Ride subscription?

0

How do I cancel my Uber Ride subscription?

What is Uber’s cancellation policy?
Uber’s cancellation policy is as follows:

If you cancel an Uber ride within 5 minutes of requesting it, you will not be charged a cancellation fee.

If you cancel an Uber ride when your driver is more than 5 minutes behind their estimated time of arrival (ETA), you will not be charged a cancellation fee.

If you cancel an Uber ride more than 5 minutes after submitting a request, and your driver is not more than 5 minutes behind their ETA, you will be charged a cancellation fee.

If you don’t shown up for at least 2 to 5 minutes after your Uber driver arrives, they may cancel your ride, and you will be charged a cancellation fee.

To cancel an Uber ride

  1. While your Uber ride is en route, tap on your driver’s details to open additional options.  You should see aCancel Ride button in the bottom-right corner.  Tap it.uber
  2. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to cancel your Uber ride. Tap Yes if you are sure that this is what you want to do.ubercansel
  3. That’s how to cancel your Uber ride!

How do I cancel my Uber Ride Video Lesson?

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply