How do I cancel my Dropbox Business trial?

0

How do I cancel my Dropbox Business trial?

If you’re a Dropbox Business team admin, follow these steps to cancel yourDropbox Business trial:

  1. Sign in to the Dropbox website.
  2. In your business account, enter your Admin Console from the left sidebar.
  3. Go to your team’s Account page.
  4. Click the Cancel Dropbox Business link in the bottom-right of the page.

cancel-dropbox-business

If during your trial you connected a personal and a work Dropbox, your Dropbox Business account will become a second personal Dropbox. Your original personal Dropbox will remain the same.

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply