How do I cancel my Airbnb.com account?
To cancel your Airbnb account, go to Account > Settings > Cancel my account.
When you cancel your account, any reservations you’ve made as a host or a guest will automatically be canceled.
If you want to reopen a canceled account, contact us.
If you want to deactivate a listing instead of canceling your account, learn how.