How do I cancel iTunes billing for Netflix?

0

How do I cancel iTunes billing for Netflix?

To cancel your iTunes billing for Netflix, open iTunes on your Apple mobile device or computer and follow the steps below. If you’d prefer step-by-step instructions with screenshots, please visit Apple’s View, change, or cancel your subscriptions article. (Note: Per Apple’s cancel policy, your membership might renew if you don’t turn off Automatic Renewal more than 8 hours before your renewal date.)

Note: The ability to cancel iTunes billing for Netflix on an Apple TV is not available.

Cancel Netflix through your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch

  1. On the Home screen, tap Settings.
  2. Tap iTunes & App Store.
  3. Tap your Apple ID.
  4. Tap View Apple ID. You may need to sign in.
  5. Under Subscriptions, tap Manage.
    • If you don’t see a Netflix subscription and are still being charged, make sure that you’re signed in with the correct Apple ID. If so, you might have subscribed directly through Netflix and not through iTunes. In this case, please use this article to cancel your subscription.
  6. Tap Netflix.
  7. Select Cancel Subscription from the bottom of the page.
  8. Select Confirm. Your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.
  9. To resume your Netflix account with Netflix billing, you can restart your membership from the Your Account page on the Netflix website.

netCancel Netflix through your computer

  1. Download or open iTunes.
  2. Select Sign In and enter your Apple ID.
  3. Select your name, then select Account Info from the drop-down menu.
  4. Enter your password again.
  5. On the Account Information screen, scroll to the Settings section.
  6. To the right of Subscriptions, select Manage.
    • If you don’t see a Netflix subscription and are still being charged, make sure that you’re signed in with the correct Apple ID. If so, you might have subscribed directly through Netflix and not through iTunes. In this case, please use this article to cancel your subscription.
  7. In the Netflix section, select Edit.
  8. Select Cancel Subscription from the bottom of the page.
  9. Select Confirm. Your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.
  10. To resume your Netflix account with Netflix billing, you can restart your membership from the Your Account page on the Netflix website.
Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply