How can I reactivate my BeautifulPeople account?
Any user can at anytime deactivate their profile in ‘Account’ -> ‘Settings’ -> ‘Deactivate Profile’. By ‘deactivating profile’ user warrants and understand their profile is hidden from view and is no longer publically visible on the website to users.
A copy of users email and data does remain on the servers accessible to BeautifulPeople administrative staff only
Profile deletion requests received from users are dealt with as a ‘profile deactivation’. ‘Deletion’ and ‘deactivation’ of users profiles mean the users profile has been removed from public view. However user’s information is retained by BeautifulPeople on the BeautifulPeople servers but is only accessible by administrative staff.
Users of BeautifulPeople can request a ‘hard delete’ by emailing: firstname.lastname@example.org
A request by a user for a hard delete will entirely scrub all information and data from the sites servers.