How can I delete my Tagged Mobile account?

If you only access the site via a mobile device (using the mobile site or app), and you wish to cancel your account, you must log into the Mobile Site (m.tagged.com or m.hi5.com), then follow the steps below:

  • Select the ‘Full Site’ link from the bottom of the Mobile Site ‘Home’ screen
  • When viewing the Full Site on a Mobile device, Magnify or Enlarge the view as needed
  • Select ‘Account’ at the top nav bar and click ‘Settings’
  • At the bottom of the ‘General’ page under ‘Cancel Account’, select the ‘cancel your Tagged account’ link
  • Select ‘Yes, I want to cancel my account’
  • Enter your password to confirm your choice
  • Select the ‘Cancel Account’ link to finish canceling your account

Note: When you cancel your account, your login and password will no longer work on the site.

Tagged_LogoIf you are a VIP Member and wish to cancel your account, you MUST first cancel your VIP account to prevent further billing cycles from occurring!

Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: