How can I delete my Outbrain campaign?
If your account has campaigns that are no longer in use, you may request these to be cleared from your account in just a few steps.
First, disable all campaigns you wish to have cleared. This way, your campaigns will not incur any charges. You can do this through the “Campaign Settings” section of your Outbrain dashboard.
Once you’ve disabled your campaigns, you can send an e-mail to your Outbrain support team or account manager with the specific campaign names you’d like to have cleared.
Your campaigns will be removed from the active campaign management sections of your account, and will be left in the performance areas of the interface so that you may view historical performance data any time.