How can I delete my NHS Choices account?
To delete your NHS Choices account select the ‘Account details’ tab on ‘Your NHS Choices page’, accessible by clicking your screen name at the top of any page when logged in.
Click on ‘Deactivate my NHS Choices account’.
This will delete the account and clear all saved information. Note that this action cannot be undone.