How can I delete my luvfree.com profile?
You can delete your profile at any time. Together with profile all the info like photos, list of friends and etc will be deleted without recovery.
To delete you profile you will have to log on to the site using you nickname and password.
After that you end up in “My Panel” page.
On that page you will press “Delete”, which is located in “Profile status” section.
Now you profile is deleted permanently.