How can I delete my LOVOO profile?
Deletion is final and cannot be undone! It is also possible to deactivate your LOVOO profile temporarily – if you want a break but be able to reactivate your profile later on. If you delete your profile permanently, all your images, chat histories and contacts will be deleted. Once your profile has been deleted, it cannot be restored.
Here is how you can delete your profile:
1) Tap on the small icon in the top left corner of the app
2) Tap on the small gear icon in the sidebar to go to the settings
3) Select “My account”, then scroll down to “Delete account” and follow the instructions.
The deletion of your profile cannot be undone. All services paid for, such as credits, will be forfeit and you will not be reimbursed for them.
Please note: Subscriptions you have entered into will not be canceled automatically when your profile is deleted. Only you can manage the corresponding settings at your payment provider.
Naturally, we will be glad to provide you with assistance in deleting your account. To do so, please contact our support and provide them with the following information:
1) The e-mail address you used during registration
2) Your user name
3) Your date of birth