How can I delete my Care.com profile?

0

How can I delete my Care.com profile?

Care.com is the world’s largest online destination for care. We connect families with great caregivers and caring companies to help you be there for the ones you love.

  • To close your profile, first log in to your Care.com account.
  • Once logged in you can click the My Acount link on the left hand side of the screen.
  • Then scroll down to your Membership Information and edit your Profile Status.
  • From here you can downgrade your account, which will be effective at the end of your current billing cycle, and you will no longer be charged.
  • You also have the option to close your account completely.
  • Please note that closing your account is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.
Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply