How can I delete my Blendr Chat, Flirt profile?
Can I deactivate or delete my Profile?
Users of the Badoo network have the following choices to delete their profile from our database:
- Send a message via Feedback page
- Sign in with your password and delete your profile. These options are available from your “Settings” page.
If you want to stop using your account it will be initially deactivated. This means that no user will be able to search for you on the website although they may still see you profile from direct cached links, but it will not be deleted. We save your profile information in case you later decide to restore your account. Many users deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and in doing so expect us to maintain their information until they return to Badoo. You will therefore be able to restore your account and your profile in its entirety within 30 days of de-activating it.
After the expiration of 30 days, your account is permanently deleted from Badoo. We delete photographs from our servers within 14 days from the expiration of the deactivation period while other information (such as contact history) is deleted by us over a longer timescale, by way of housekeeping on a periodic basis. You should only delete your account if you are certain you never want to restore it.
www.badoo.com is an app and site owned and operated by Badoo Trading Limited.
We are registered in England under company number 07540255.
Our registered office is at Media Village, 131 – 151 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 5BB.