How can I delete my Be2 profile?
You can delete your profile by choosing “Settings” and “Profile Settings.”
Please be aware of the that you cannot delete your profile unless you cancel your Premium Membership first.
You can do so by using the respective link in “Settings” and “Premium Membership.”
You can delete your profile by logging on with your Email address and password and then clicking on “My Profile/Settings“. Then click onto “Profile Status“.
Here you can delete your be2 profile.
Once you do this, your profile will be deleted forever, it will not show in others’ partner recommendations.
You will not be able to write to others or receive mail from others. You can not reverse the deletion.