How can I deactivate tastebuds.fm profile?
It is possible to deactivate your profile in the Account tab of the Settings page on the website – http://tastebuds.fm.
When your profile is deactivated you will be completely invisible to other users on the site. You won’t appear in search results, receive any emails from the site nor will your profile page be viewable. If at a later stage you decide to reactivate your profile all your information will still be there