How can I deactivate my Tastebuds.fm profile?
Meet new people through music. Join our social discovery network and meet people in your city, discover new music and make new friends.fm
You can deactivate your profile from the Account tab of the Settings page.
When your profile is deactivated you will be completely invisible to other users on the site. You won’t appear in search results, receive any emails from the site nor will your profile page be viewable. If at a later stage you decide to reactivate your profile all your information will still be there.