How can I block my Twitter Counter account?
If you don’t want your profile to be shown on Twitter Counter anymore, you can delete your account by following these simple steps:
- Login to Twitter Counter using the user you want to remove.
- Navigate to the settings page.
- Click on the Block account button at the bottom of the page.
By blocking your Twitter Counter account you are not canceling your subscription! To cancel your subscription, check here.
If you have removed your Twitter account from Twitter already, our server will eventually remove your account automatically from Twitter Counter too.