Deleting your elitesingles.ca profile,Cancelling your membership
Deleting your profile
Once your premium membership has been cancelled, your EliteSingles account will automatically revert to that of a basic member. You may still log in at any time and access your profile without cost.
To permanently delete your Basic profile, go to “My Account” (get there by clicking the gear symbol at the top of your profile page). Then click the link to ‘My Membership’ at the left hand side of the page.
‘My Membership’ is where you can change settings in regards to notifications and, at the bottom of the page, you will find a link to permanently delete your Basic profile. Please read the description carefully as, once a profile is deleted, your information will be permanently removed. If you agree with the terms outlined, then click the link at the end of the paragraph to remove your Basic profile.
What happens to site data when profiles are deleted?
When you cancel your free account, all the data stored in your profile (including photos and your message history) will be permanently deleted. Other members will no longer be able to see your profile. If you would like to keep messages, make sure you copy these before deleting your profile.
If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment below or write to us at: firstname.lastname@example.org