Deleting profiles from the wamba.com
- Deleting a profile manually
You can delete your profile by accessing the «Personal information» section in the «Settings», by clicking the «Delete profile» link.
You will have the option to fully restore your profile within a period of 6 months from the date you delete your profile.
We have also provided a convenient way to temporarily exclude yourself from search results – go to«Setting», then «Privacy» and untick «Allow my profile to appear in the search results».
If you haven’t visited our site for six months, your account will be automatically blocked. You will receive a warning message about this one month before your account is blocked.