Deleting and Blocking Snapchat Friends

0

Deleting and Blocking Snapchat Friends

If you block a Snapchatter they will no longer be able to view your Story, or send you Snaps or Chats.

To block a Snapchatter who is your Friend follow the steps below:

1. Tap ‘My Friends‘ on the Profile Screen.

2. Tap on their name.

3. Tap the setting below their name and select ‘Block‘ to prevent them from sending you Snaps, Chats, or from viewing your Story.

To block a Snapchatter who chatted you follow the steps below:

1. Swipe left on the Snapchatter’s name who chatted you to open the Chat screen.

2. Tap .

3. Tap ‘Block‘ to prevent them from sending you Snaps, Chats, or from viewing your Story.

SNAPCHAT

To block a Snapchatter who added you follow the steps below:

1. Tap ‘Added Me’ on the Profile Screen.

SNAPCHAT1

2. Tap their name, then tap  next to their name – or simply swipe left on their name.

3. Press ‘Block‘ to prevent them from sending you Snaps, Chats, or from viewing your Story.

SNAPCHAT3

If you would like to unblock a Snapchatter:

1. Tap the at the top of the Camera screen.

2.  Then tap  and scroll down to ‘Account Actions’ and tap ‘Blocked‘.

3. You should see a list of Snapchatters who are currently blocked. Simply tap thenext to their name to unblock them!

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply