Deleting a Trello team
You can delete a team by going to your team’s page in Trello, clicking on the “Settings” tab and then clicking the “Delete this team” link. You must be an admin to delete the team.
Deleting a team is permanent and there is no undo. Boards within the team won’t be deleted. Instead, your boards in this team will appear in your personal boards list.
Teams with an active Business Class subscription will not be able to delete their team. You can cancel Business Class via the Billing page (https://trello.com/your-org-name/billing).
Only team admins can delete a team from the team’s settings tab.