Deleting a Slack team
A Slack team can be deleted by its Primary Owner on the Team Settings page:
- Sign in to the appropriate team and visit my.slack.com/admin/settings.
- Scroll down to the the Delete Team section and expand it.
- Click Delete Team.
- Enter your password and click Yes, delete my team.
Warning: Deleting a Slack team cannot be undone. All messages and files will be deleted. Use caution!