Deactivate the Evernote Business account

Once business notes have been moved out of the business account, you are ready to deactivate your Evernote Business account.

To deactivate your Evernote Business account, do the following:

  1. Log in to Evernote Web, click your name, and select ‘Admin Console’ from the pop-up menu
  2. Select the ‘Billing Information’ tab, then click Cancel Your Evernote Business Account

evernote7At the end of the billing period, you and all other users will be removed from the business account and be reverted to Evernote Basic. You can either continue on as an Evernote Basic user or upgrade your account to Evernote Plus or Evernote Premium. If you had an existing Plus or Premium subscription prior to Evernote Business, and had more than one month left of service, you received an email with a redemption link to reactivate your subscription.

Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: