CANCELLING MY Uber Ride REQUEST

0

CANCELLING MY Uber Ride REQUEST

You may cancel your request without charge for up to 5 minutes after your initial request.

Cancellations made after 5 minutes will incur a fee to compensate your driver for his or her time.

Please note: if your driver is running more than 5 minutes behind the provided ETA, you will not be charged a cancellation fee.

On uberPOOL trips, you may be charged a fee if you cancel your ride after you’re matched with a driver, regardless of the time after request. If you don’t meet your car within two minutes of arrival, you will be charged a no-show fee.

This policy may differ based on location.

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply