Canceling or Modifying an sephora.com Order
Before you place your order, you can view the contents and the total amount in your shopping basket. Once your order has been submitted successfully, the order will be in a “Placed” status. Your order is then “In Progress,” entering the shipping process almost immediately. The only time that you can cancel or modify your order is during “Placed” status. Once your order enters the shipping process by being “In Progress“, no further changes can be made.