Cancel your Evernote auto-renewing subscription
To cancel your subscription:
- Log in to your account settings in Evernote Web
- Select ‘Manage subscription’ on the ‘Account Summary’ page
- Select Evernote Basic (a free Evernote account)
Your subscription won’t change until your current billing cycle ends. Once your subscription runs out, your subscription will be cancelled, and your account will automatically be converted to Evernote Basic. None of your data will be lost, and all of your data will still be accessible.
If you have any questions or problems, please contact us.