Can I delete my Nintendo Account?
You can delete your account through the “Profile” setting of your Nintendo Account. Deletion of your Nintendo Account will result in loss of all data associated to it, including but not limited to:
- Mission status, points and rewards in the My Nintendo rewards program
- Digital content that you purchased or acquired and that is linked to your Nintendo Account, including in-app content and coins
- Save data of apps linked to your Nintendo Account
- Discounts such as Just for You offers
You may reactivate your account for a period of four weeks after deletion; once this time frame has passed, the account will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Note: Deleting your Nintendo Account will not delete your Nintendo Network ID or any linked social media accounts.
For additional information and assistance, please click here.