bid4assets.com Deleting Mail
There are two ways to delete messages that you no longer need:
1. Open an email by clicking on the title in the “Subject” column. Click on the checkbox next to the “Delete Mail” button, and then click the button. The email will disappear and cannot be recovered.
2. If you’d like to delete multiple messages, check the boxes next to all of the emails that you’d like to get rid of. Next, click on the “Delete Checked Messages” button. All of the checked emails will disappear.
You can toggle between your Inbound and Outbound messages by clicking the “Inbound” and “Outbound” links at the top of your Message Center.